Tayside Trophy 2021

Junior Women - Short Program

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Aniela HEBEL-SZMAK POL
Technical ControllerMs. Ann FINDLAY GBR
Technical SpecialistMr. Imi RAABE HUN
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Vera VANDECAVEYE BEL
Judge No.1Mr. Matthew MILLERGBR
Judge No.2Mr. Odhran ALLENIRL
Judge No.3Mr. Georg GANNERAUT
Judge No.4Mr. Frantisek BAUDYSCZE
Judge No.5Mr. Igor PROKOPSVK
Data OperatorMs. Sarah DONNELLY GBR
Replay OperatorMs. Victoria IVANOV BUL

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 06/11/2021 18:58