Tayside Trophy 2021

Senior Men - Short Program

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Aniela HEBEL-SZMAK POL
Technical ControllerMs. Ann FINDLAY GBR
Technical SpecialistMs. Vera VANDECAVEYE BEL
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Judith STRAUSS AUT
Judge No.1Mr. Odhran ALLENIRL
Judge No.2Ms. Hermi OTTEMANNNED
Judge No.3Ms. Lisa DAVIDSONGBR
Judge No.4Mr. Frantisek BAUDYSCZE
Judge No.5Ms. Miriam PALANGEITA
Data OperatorMs. Victoria IVANOV BUL
Replay OperatorMs. Sarah DONNELLY GBR

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 06/11/2021 18:57