Tayside Trophy 2019

Senior Men - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Aniela HEBEL-SZMAK POL
Technical ControllerMs. Ann FINDLAY GBR
Technical SpecialistMs. Vera VANDECAVEYE BEL
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Evelyn ROSSOUKHI AUT
Judge No.1Mr. Franco BENINIITA
Judge No.2Mr. Odhran ALLENIRL
Judge No.3Ms. Ulla FAIGGER
Judge No.4Ms. Laila DAVIDSSONSWE
Judge No.5Mr. Matthew MILLARGBR
Data OperatorMs. Sarah DONNELLY GBR
Replay OperatorMr. Alexander GIJTENBEEK NED

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 13/08/2019 13:33